Customer Reviews

We Want Your Google or Facebook Review

We’ve all heard other car dealerships boasting that they’re the best, that they have the best customer service and they always have the lowest prices. We here at Kennedy Ford go about things a bit differently. Instead of us standing on top of the highest building and yelling why we’re the best, we leave it up to our clients.


We welcome everyone to review us on Social Media. This allows all our future clients to understand that our promise to have you not just leave here happy but to keep you happy for the entire time you own your vehicle is indeed a fact. After all, who is more trustworthy than your own friends and family, right?


Please feel free to leave us a review by sending us a message or view how thousands have been happy they’ve chosen Kennedy Ford.

Greg Bewick
Greg Bewick
09/27/22
Sadie Watson was extremely helpful in coordinating the turn over of my new Explorer. Very happy with our multiple experiences with Kennedy Ford !
Sam Ni
Sam Ni
09/23/22
Professional and friendly place. Compared different dealerships and Kennedy Ford has the the best price! Sadie Watson is very friendly and helpful. She’s happy to answer any questions I have and help me set up the car.
Awesome experience with Steve and the whole team at Kennedy Ford. Everyone was friendly, courteous and professional as well as very personable. Myself and my dad loved the service we received and will always refer others to come and visit. Steve did awesome answering my questions about the 2019 Edge ST and went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with the whole experience. Will definitely come back!!
Recently purchased a Mercedes Benz E300 from Maya at Elegant Auto Sales. I was thoroughly satisfied with the entire experience.She was friendly, helpful, accommodating, and trustworthy. Would buy another car from her without hesitation.
The service is great, I worked with David McAulay and it is really great to do business with him. Thanks!!!
Chris Cheevers was outstanding to work with! He has great product knowledge, had everything ready for us when we arrived, provided great service, and made sure everything went smoothly! I would happily buy another vehicle from Chris in the future. Thanks again!
Paul
Paul
09/11/22
Excellent buying experience, which comes down to people! Geoffrey is great to deal with and extremely responsive. He made the process smooth and easy. All my interaction with the dealership was positive. I had started to deal with other dealerships around Oakville, but none of them put forth any effort. I was glad to find good customer service at this one!
Jelena Tosic
Jelena Tosic
09/09/22
We had an amazing experience at this dealership! All the staff were welcoming and we had the pleasure of working with Maya to get our dream truck! She was always available, answered all of our questions and kept us in the loop about the arrival of the vehicle. Could not be happier with the service!Definitely recommend her and the team at this location!
I recently bought an ecosport process was simple and easy I highly recommend Kennedy Ford sale and sales staff all friendly Bob cannery and Mia made my experience none stressful.Thank you for my new ride!!!
Purchased my Raptor from David Mcaulay @ ford. He was very attentive, not your average pushy sales person, took his time to show me all the features of the truck before and again after the vehicle was purchased. I do highly recommend him when looking for a vehicle at ford. Thank you David
Anna D
Anna D
09/04/22
We had an amazing experience buying our new truck at Kennedy Ford. They made, what we thought was impossible a reality and we are extremely thankful for that. Sadie from the minute she answered our first call to after the delivery provided us with superior service. I definitely recommend Kennedy Ford.
Sean Clare
Sean Clare
09/03/22
Purchase of a 2022 F150 Lightning all electric pickup truck.I just took delivery this week on Thursday September 1, 2022 from Kennedy Ford in Oakville, ON.My purchase experience was outstanding. Sadie Watson is my product advisor who made the whole experience from initial test drive to delivery an absolute pleasure. Her product knowledge was exceptional. I'd done a lot of research prior to considering this vehicle so I was well prepared with questions for every visit and Sadie always had the answer or was able to find an answer quickly. She communicated very well through email and was extremely friendly, professional and pleasant to deal with.Sadie is a knowledgeable professional that helps you find the right vehicle and options for your needs without the sales pressure of a typical car sales person. I would highly recommend her as an advisor to anyone looking for a Ford product in the GTA.For financial and warranty I worked with Massimo Palmese. He was very courteous, professional and responsive. We explored many warranty and financing options throughout the process which Massimo explained very clearly since I've not purchased an new vehicle in a long time.So far I have to say that I'm loving my new Lightning. It has exceed my expectations and the purchase experience was extremely positive.
Marc Paiment
Marc Paiment
09/02/22
Great experience from start to finish! Sadie (Watson) was friendly, professional, honest and knowledgeable about the vehicle and the purchasing process. Got an honest assessment of the vehicle condition from Sadie before making the hour and a half trek to see it, and the purchasing process was low pressure and transparent. Later that day got a followup call from Massimo to go over final details and in closing he asked if there was any issue at all, to which I expressed some disappointment that a body issue that was dealt with within the 60,000km warranty on my previous 2017 Explorer was present but that I guess I’d have to live with it since the vehicle is at 62,800kms. He said he and Sadie would look into it and they reported back that Ford had extended the coverage to 100,000kms so they filed a claim and got it approved the same day and it will be fixed when the parts come in! And to top it off, I asked Sadie for a good local florist so that I could pick some flowers up for my wife since this is her vehicle (replacement for totalled 2017) and when I showed up for the vehicle pickup Sadie had bought a beautiful sunflower bouquet for Lissa! THAT there is a dealership team committed to the customer experience! Thank you for making a stressful (for me anyways) experience a positive one Sadie, nothing but kudos!!!!
The team at Kennedy Ford was amazing! They made every step of the way easy and transparent in trading in and receiving a vehicle. By far the best dealership we dealt with! Would recommend to all. Special thanks to Geoffrey, Massimo and Clayton in making a stressful time seamless.
alice given
alice given
09/01/22
Thank you very pleased with your service 😀
I had an amazing experience at this dealership with Chris, he made buying my new truck very easy. I would 100% recommend going to see him. Thank you to Chris and Kennedy Ford for making the process so easy.
So thrilled with the knowledge and service of my advisor Chris Cheevers. He made the purchase of my new Bronco seamless. Can’t thank you enough Chris!
Maya, our product advisor was friendly, knowledgeable, resourceful and efficient. She made sure we fully understood the product and all of the available options. It was a pleasure working with her to acquire our new vehicle. A great dealership with great staff!
My wife and I had a fantastic experience at Kennedy Ford last week. We walked in and we’re introduced to David McCaulay who was very professional and polite. He took care of us from start to finish, being very hospitable and working within the budget to find us a personal and future company truck. We walked away with a beautiful truck, way better than what I had sought out and at a very reasonable price. Even in this crazy economy, he managed to get us in a truck in a week. I’m extremely satisfied with the service that he provided and I would definitely recommend him to any of my friends of family searching for a car/truck. He’s honest, respectful, and determined to find you the right vehicle but not overly aggressive. Great Ford Dealership.
My happy face in the picture speaks for itself, but let me elaborate my experience with Kennedy Ford.I bought a pre-owned Ford Escape SEL from Kennedy Ford in Oakville and took the delivery of the vehicle on 26-Aug-2022. Sadie, was my product advisor and Massimo advised me on the loan and trade-in deal. I got the best deal on my Ford Eco Sport 2019 that I traded in, compared to about 6-7 showrooms that I enquired with prior.Although my patience helped a lot, Sadie and Massimo made my trade-in and and overall transaction quite simple and quick. I got responses to all my questions, and was (almost each time) checked if I had more (that's rare!). The delivery day paperwork with Massimo was a breeze and we were ready to leave with the car in 25 mins. Ford Escape has a ton of new features/tech which were patiently and eagerly explained to us by Sadie. I must point out that she is quite informed and up-to-date on the features/tech of Ford cars.Above all, I'd be happy to recommend this team to anyone who is looking to purchase a new car and alike from Ford. I am a Ford fan and I know I will go back here for an exchange (when the time comes) or for a second one.
We recently worked with Sadie Watson at the Kennedy Ford dealership to purchase our first ever Ford vehicle. We found Sadie to be very informative and patient as we were indecisive on what vehicle to purchase at first. She walked us through various options and in turn helped us with making a decision that best fit what we needed and was ultimately looking for. We will definitely be giving Sadie at Kennedy Ford a call when looking to purchase our next vehicle.
Great team, always helpful, honest and kind. Thanks to Steve, Gerardo and Massimo for your support!
Ben O'Rourke
Ben O'Rourke
08/26/22
I have purchased my company and family vehicles from Kennedy Ford for many years now. The Staff, especially my 'go to' sales person Steve Hartnup have and continue to provide the real meaning/goal of customer service - they have earned my trust.
Amir MZ
Amir MZ
08/26/22
I purchased my first truck from Kennedy Ford today. I had a wonderful experience at this dealership with Steve Hartnup. He was responsive from the start and followed up with me to help me and showed me several other items to help expand my search. Also a special thanks to Massimo (finance) for his patience in answering all my questions during the process. They both made the experience pleasurable. Thank you very much.
Joey Drex
Joey Drex
08/25/22
I just picked up my truck today.The entire transaction from start to finish was smooth and professional. Steve Hartnup took care of all my needs, questions and delivered my truck on time. Massimo (finance) was also outstanding and got me the best deal with some great options. I would recommend this team and Kennedy Ford to anyone who is shopping for a Ford product.Well done 👍
Just recently purchased a 2022 Mach-e. Not an easy car to get, but David McAulay was able to grab one of the limited allocations and secure my place in line. Just took delivery, sooner than expected. Was a great buying experience, is my 3rd car from Kennedy - absolutely recommended.
Lou Choi
Lou Choi
08/24/22
My shopping experience was good here. Almost bought a car here.
This buying experience was 5 star all because of Sadie Watson. She was friendly, knowledgeable, professional and made buying this truck super easy. Thank you Sadie!
Sherry Luik
Sherry Luik
08/22/22
We were looking for a used vehicle in a short time frame and although we were not able to find the right vehicle at Kennedy, Chris was responsive from the start and followed up with me several times by text to try to help us! He promptly arranged a time to meet, had the vehicle ready for a drive, and showed me several others available to help expand the search. I would return and/or recommend him for sure!
Had a great experience at Kennedy Ford Oakville the team there is amazing really professional experienced and got thing done fastThanks for your help
Bought my second F 150 at Kennedy Ford. Excellent service and friendly staffLooking for your next vehicle give Chris Cheevers a call
Excellent experience in purchasing a new vehicle! Sadie, Massimo and Bob were all fantastic, open and transparent throughout the process. They are very responsive to my follow-up questions even after the sale, which is great customer service in my experience with other dealerships!
Sadie Watson was extremely helpful in choosing my vehicle. Nothing but the utmost professionalism, plus communication was top notch. Highly recommend Sadie when looking for your next vehicle!
Had an amazing experience at this dealership with Chris. I would 100% recommend going to see him. Thank you to Chris and Kennedy Ford for getting me into my dream truck
jim sargeant
jim sargeant
08/10/22
Big shout out to Geoffrey Marchioli and the team at Kennedy Ford for all there help getting me into my new truck with such short notice.when the transmission on my old truck blew up days before I was supposed to move out of province.he and everyone there there went out of their way to get me my truck and on the road in just a matter of days we're extremely helpful very easy and pleasant to deal with and because of them and they're impeccable service I was able to move on time and could not be happier if you're in need of a new or used vehicle please go see Geoffrey Marchioli you will not be disappointed impeccable service and again wonderful people to deal with thanks again for all your help you made what was a very stressful few days so much easier thanks jim
Ron George
Ron George
08/10/22
Just ask for Christopher. He was such a big help with getting my truck.
Walked in to look at a vehicle with no appointment and it was no problem from the start. Everyone was polite,in good spirits and very helpful. A special shout out to Clayton the Sales Manager for going out of his way to appraise my trade in as it is a hard vehicle to appraise but very happy with his offer that we accepted. Massimo and Amanda in finance were very good at getting us an extended warranty on the used vehicle we purchased. This brings us to Maya who showed us the vehicle,went through the history,test drive and purchase.Maya was a breath of fresh air to deal with.Over the years we have dealt with a few big name car lots and Kennedy Ford has renewed our faith that there are still descent people employed at dealerships who truly take pride in their work and care about their clients.Thank you very much Kennedy FordSpecial shout out to technicians and detailers for having our vehicle looking so good and ready to go.
Ed Kozma
Ed Kozma
08/05/22
Excellent experience…. customer service was top notch with a collaborative friendly staff… love the new vehicle
I had a great experience from start to finish at Kennedy Ford. Steve who was the quarterback to make it all happen was great to work with. He was very helpful and provided me with all the information as I needed it to help me make my important decision. Thanks for all your help Steve.
Garrie C
Garrie C
07/29/22
Leased my 2nd vehicle from Kennedy Ford today and can say I truly enjoyed my experience from start to finish. Dave McAulay's no pressure approach to sales put me at ease with my lease and aided me in selecting features for my new truck that will meet my long term needs at a price I was comfortable with. After selecting my new truck, Amanda McGivern ensured i was able to get financing on terms that best suited me and was patient in walking me through every question I had. Kennedy Ford provides all the benefits of a large dealership with the staff rapport of a family run business.Look forward to my next visit!
f bani
f bani
07/22/22
Anywhere, anytime, things may goes wrong but they do their best to help you as much as they can, My first experience with Ford family but I had a really good experience with both, sales and service departments, Special thanks to: David McAulay (sales), Geoffrey Marchioli (sales), Amanda McGivern (finance), Bob Kanary (sales manager) and JiM (service)
Bryan
Bryan
07/19/22
Finally got my F150 arrived after 6-month waiting. But it’s understandable as the worldwide chip shortage especially for the optional deployable running board as told. Overall, I have a good experience with Kennedy Ford and I would like to thanks for my sales person David McAulay for his patience and great support since the first time we met. David is always nice, professional and reliable. Highly recommend!!!
Matt hughes
Matt hughes
07/19/22
The people at Kennedy ford we very helpful and easy to deal with. Just wanted to thank them for making my car buying experience so amazing!
Thank you KENNEDY FORD once again on my new purchase of my 2022 F150.Your my dealer of choice, My 3rd purchase in a row. I recommend Kennedy Ford to anyone looking for a domestic pick up truck over those two companies that cried for bail out money….
Mark Daws
Mark Daws
07/16/22
Great experience with David and Kennedy Ford!From the get go they communicated superbly and found me a vehicle that suited my needs!I will recommend David and team!!
Great experience at Kennedy Ford. David McAulay was incredible! He worked tirelessly to get us a great deal on the vehicle we had been looking for. He was extremely helpful and friendly throughout the process. I highly recommend working with David.
Hubert Hicks
Hubert Hicks
07/06/22
Very friendly, professional and efficient
bit cafe
bit cafe
07/05/22
San Behnam is a really professional helper for us to choose a new Ford car, thanks.
Great experience at Kennedy Ford, my salesman was David McCaulay great guy. He was able to get me into my new Escape a lot faster than we thought..This is my 3rd escape with Kennedy and once again a great experience.Thank you Dave , great job!
Maya and Amanda were both extremely attentive, helpful, and kind to this confused old man as I rambled aimlessly about combat sports, car rentals, and interest rates, stole advil, and took forever to offer the bare minimum of effort required to pay for my new vehicle. The price was excellent, the service was fantastic, and the location is.. whatever it’s in Oakville, on the highway. It’s fine. But the price and service were both wonderful.
shawndub01
shawndub01
06/27/22
I would like to say dealing with Steve and Massimo from Kennedy Ford was a pleasure. I traded in my truck for a 2022 and the transaction was seamless. I will be doing future business with Kennedy Ford. Cheers!
Our experience with Kennedy Ford was top notch! San, Amanda and Clay were all very helpful and professional. One of the best car buying experiences we have ever had. I would highly recommend them!
Andrea bi
Andrea bi
06/23/22
Our time at Kennedy Ford was truly an amazing experience. From the moment we leased the car 3 years ago to purchasing it today has been wonderful. Thank you Dave for being so quick and efficient. Will be coming back again in the future.
I bought a car from Kennedy Ford, and the beautiful and unique style of Maya made me buy that car with her classy style and experience to communicate with customers. . I rate for her ten stars, five star not enoughThank U Maya
Pleasant and knowledgeable help
Ahin Bose
Ahin Bose
06/16/22
Ford like many auto suppliers have had numerous issues bringing vehicles to Canada. The dealership communicated well until I received the vehicle. Special mention to Gerardo who was very profesional in providing info. On the day of the delivery David McAuley provided excellent service in making sure my car looked great and all documents correctly delivered. Post purchase I encountered an issue, and Kirsten in service was excellent in dealing with my issue quickly.
Jules GH
Jules GH
06/12/22
This was our families second purchase from Kennedy Ford! Steve went above and Beyond for us! My dad being 82 needed something just right! With Steve’s help he made it happen! THANK YOU!
Geoff Taylor
Geoff Taylor
06/10/22
I was in numerous discussions with David McAulay regarding the return on my leased F150. He is very knowledgeable and made excellent recommendations on how to proceed. Once I was ready we met and he handled the situation seamlessly. I was very happy with David's approach by allowing me time to make the best decision.I would not hesitate to contact him in the future for what would be my 4th vehicle from Kennedy Ford.
The sales Product Advisor Geoffrey Marchioli was great, we could not ask for better help in the process of purchasing this 2019 EDGE,and his manager was also a great help.Amanda McGivern Finance Director was also a great person to deal with ,they all made the experience pleasurable. THANK YOU.THE MAC LEODS.
Our experience at Kennedy Ford was amazing. Staff, especially David McCaulay were extremely professional. He answered every question, to our satisfaction. He went above and beyond his role. I recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a quality Ford vehicle.
Jason Bigwin
Jason Bigwin
06/06/22
Thanks so much to Kennedy Ford and specifically Sadie Watson for the patience, service & professionalism she showed during our purchase of our Ford Edge. Thank you very much Sadie!Jason, Carole & Brooklyn 🙂
I had an amazing experience at Kennedy Ford. Special thanks to Matt for helping me choose my first ever car! The process was smooth and easy. I really appreciate the entire team. 🙂
Great and fast experience with the entire team - from first contact to keys handout. Thanks Maya and Massimo for making it happen!! You guys are amazing!
I bought my first car from the Kennedy Ford dealership and I have only positive things to say. The product advisor Sadie Watson helped me every step of the way in purchasing my first ever vehicle! She was respectful, kind and ensured that I knew everything about the vehicle and assisted me with any concerns I had. I appreciate everyone that had helped me through this process and I am looking forward to doing business with them in the future. 10/10 experience, 10/10 customer service, 10/10 car😌
Matt from the pre-owned department went beyond excellent customer service. Went in to transfer my old company work vehicle and Matt offered to help me with transferring materials from the old vehicle to the new one.
Tammy service advisor is amazing. I was stuck on a Saturday with no other dealership would take me. Tammy managed to get me fixed and my daughter was able to drive back to school with no time lost. Switching over to Kennedy !
Ahmed Saleh
Ahmed Saleh
05/31/22
It was a nice experience, big thanks to Maya, she made the deal very easy and quick by answering my questions in a professional way. Also, thank you Gerardo for your support.
Heinie Dyck
Heinie Dyck
05/30/22
We really enjoyed our dealings with kennedy Ford! Everyone we talked to very nice, polite and considerate! I would not hesitate to deal with them again!
Kennedy Ford provided excellent, professional and honest service. Thanks to Sadie for the excellent buying experience and follow up. Also thanks to Amanda, Bob and Gerardo for all your help with buying my new car!
chengjd0 cjd
chengjd0 cjd
05/24/22
Stephen 06GT
Stephen 06GT
05/24/22
Sadie, Ed and Massimo made the purchase of our new-to-us Escape painless. Thank you very much.
Thomas Kadai
Thomas Kadai
05/19/22
I wanted to hold off on giving a review because I didn’t want the high of having a new vehicle impact my opinion. I’m happy to say my opinion of Kennedy Ford is as positive now as it was when I bought my car. This is the first vehicle I’ve bought from Kennedy Ford and won’t be the last..Overall the experience at Kennedy Ford was quite enjoyable. I never felt pressured to buy. In this market though that doesn’t say much. What does speak towards the quality of customer service is that there was little to no pressure on upselling. Even more importantly I felt valued. Again this market isn’t favourable to the buyer. Everyone I dealt with (Sadie Watson, Massimo Palmese and Bob Kanary) treated me with respect. If I hadn’t bought my 2022 Edge when I did they would have sold it within a day or two. Despite that Sadie, Bob and Massimo all took time to make me feel appreciated.In a few years when I look to switch up vehicles I hope I can deal with Sadie, Massimo and Bob again.
A true 5 star experience at Kennedy Ford. From the moment I contacted Sadie Watson (Product Advisor) to the time my wife and I drove off the lot with our new Ford F150, EVERYTHING was a fantastic experience.Sadie responded same day to my initial email, answering all of my questions, providing all of the info I needed, and setting me up for a next day visit. The next day Sadie spent 3 hours with me walking me through the F150 features, answering or finding an answer for every single question or concern I had. Sadie is knowledgeable, friendly, dependable, responsible, and has a great sense of humour. She really put me at ease.That same day I had the opporunity to meet Bob Kanary (Sales Manager), Gerardo Diaz (Assistant Sales Manager), Ian Fewkes (Internal Service Manager), and Amanda McGivern (Finance Director). By the time the visit was through I felt like part of the family. The Kennedy Ford team are a good bunch of people.Next evening my wife came with me to meet the Kennedy team. It was another fantastic visit and 90 minutes later we were putting a deposit down on our new vehicle. On the way home my wife turned to me and told me we had absolutely 100% made the right decision to go with Kennedy Ford. We completed our financing with Amanda, the next day in record time, and we've never felt more at ease with a Finance Director.Half a week later we were back to trade in our vehicle and pick up our new truck. Sadie did a very professional and thorough job walking us through the entire truck, Bob Kanary was there to thank us for our business and to ensure things went smoothly. When there was a minor hiccup both Gerardo and Ian were there in a flash to get things resolved.We are thrilled with our new truck and thrilled with the experience we had at Kennedy Ford. I have no doubt our future experiences will be similar. You cannot go wrong purchasing your next new Ford at Kennedy Ford. The team there will take care of you!!!
Amazing dealership,friendly atmosphere,our transaction went smoothly. We have new truck in our fleet.thank you very much!
Amor Tupe
Amor Tupe
05/09/22
K ertanal
K ertanal
05/07/22
Pristine Whip with great value and easygoing mgmt, amiable, obliging sales and a Hassle-free process amalgamates a spectacular buying experience. Thanks Matt for making all this happen, 11 out of ten would buy again
The purchase of my Escape from Clayton and Matt was amazing. Everything from start to finish went smoothly and their customer service was outstanding.
Right from the start, Steve Hartnup at Kennedy Ford, made the process of purchasing my first vehicle on my own seamless. Steve answered all my questions during the test drive, showed me another model which helped me make the decision to purchase the vehicle that I did and not have any regrets in my purchase; thanks Steve! I would also like to say ‘thanks’ to Amanda in Finance, I think she was as excited as I was in my purchase.
Mike Wharton
Mike Wharton
04/29/22
A huge thank you! to James in the service department for service above and beyond what would be anyone's expectations. I highly recommend James and the entire team at Kennedy Ford. Thanks again, team Kennedy!MW
P F
P F
04/29/22
I was in the market for the purchase of 3 pre-owned vehicles and had the good fortune to work with Clayton Mackney, Matt Makino and Amanda McGivern at Kennedy Ford.Collectively and individually, these three ambassadors of what good service is all about dealt with me repectfully, openly and politely, always with an eye on creating a win:win outcome.In the 'dog eat dog' world of vehicle sales and service I never once sensed 'making the sale' was all that mattered - a desire to invest in creating a relationship with their customer was evident and very refreshing. And those efforts, when the time comes, will see me walk through their door again and again.
P Mawby
P Mawby
04/27/22
Very happy with the F150 we bought from Steve. Steve went out of his way to make sure everything about the truck was as we wanted it. Everyone at Kennedy Ford was very helpful and professional. Thanks!
Super buying experience from everyone at Kennedy Ford. I particularly appreciated the ongoing and proactive communication. Love my 150!
Steve and amanda made our process quite easy and managed it quite well with us and made everything super quick and awesome.
Ellen Bajcar
Ellen Bajcar
04/19/22
I've had an excellent experience buying Ford Escape SEL. Everyone is friendly. All my questions and concerns have been answered. David Mcaullay is is excellent to deal with knowledgeable and professional. Great experience!
Ben S
Ben S
04/19/22
The 10-speed transmission on my F-150 was problematic from the day it was purchased. Shifting from 3rd to 4th gear was unusually rough. In cold temperatures, it was downright scary when the 4th gear would finally engage while the engine raced between gears. Brought the vehicle in at 7K odo reading to have it checked. Nothing unusual was noticed however, a software update was promised as a `fix'. I was extremely careful with my driving so as to allow the adaptive element of the new software to work. In the end, the problem never went away and I returned to the dealer with the same complaint. However, this time several discrepancies were found and ultimately corrected. I want to thank service advisor James English for (1) taking the time to listen to my complaint and (2) ensuring that the defect was expertly identified and since corrected. Thank you also for arranging transportation between my home and the dealership. You guys are amazing !
Justine Dyck
Justine Dyck
04/18/22
Had an amazing experience working with Sadie to get a new car for myself! A beautiful 2020 Ford Escape. She was very attentive and kind throughout the whole process, and responded quickly to both emails and texts. Highly recommend! All the best, Sadie!
Great service!
Had a great buying experience today at Kennedy Ford courtesy of Sadie Watson and her team. She was knowledgeable, professional and service oriented. I highly recommend her if you are looking for a great buying experience.Update - I picked up my 2022 Maverick this week and love the new truck! When I picked up my truck Sadie had birthday balloons and a Happy Birthday banner there to surprise me. An amazing example of customer service, going that extra mile!
We had the best experience at Kennedy Ford. David made us feel like family and we left happy and with our new car.
Steve and the entire staff at Kennedy Ford were amazing! Lots of great beautiful cars on the lot and we were well taken care of during our visit.
This was by far the best vehicle purchasing experience ever. From initial contact to final pick up I felt more like a family friend than a customer. Bob Kanary was my ‘let’s get you the truck you are dreaming of’ guy and Sadie Watson tied the bow on my pick up day! I am thrilled with my new Lariat and thankful for the kind attention from everyone at Kennedy Ford!
Rob Hisey
Rob Hisey
04/12/22
David did an amazing job helping my wife and I get into the perfect vehicles.He had our best interest in mind and left no stone unturned. Thank you.
The people at Kennedy are always so good to us. Steve is awesome!! We appreciate everything they do, and will continue to purchase vehicles from them. The last two would be numbers 10 and 11 so far!PaulGNFP
Harry K
Harry K
04/04/22
Sarah C
Sarah C
03/28/22
Geoffrey and Gerardo were super kind and helpful during the demonstration to help us in our decision.
Everything from finding the proper vehicle, discussing price, to the delivery of the new vehicle went incredibly smooth and well with David and the group at Kennedy Ford. David's professionalism was top notch to even responding to my texts while he was off. I couldn't ask for a better experience.
Nothing but great things to say about David & KF team. David phoned me this morning asking when I would be available to pick up the truck, & i was hoping for tomorrow. He phoned me back & made it work for pick up today which was so exiting. Will definitely be calling David & the KF team for more trucks for our fleet !!
Ashley Dafel
Ashley Dafel
03/22/22
Paul Kaye
Paul Kaye
03/19/22
Sales people are very knowledgeable and the process pleasant. Being into service a few times and it was quit and efficient. Thanks
Everything was handled with care. Service was fast and friendly. Matt was especially friendly and informative.
Kareem Yusuf
Kareem Yusuf
03/18/22
Herman CHOI
Herman CHOI
03/16/22
The service here is wonderful, I have excellent experience with sale team - SAN BEHNAM , thanks!!
Sean Young
Sean Young
03/16/22
Franco Guzzo
Franco Guzzo
03/15/22
Bartman
Bartman
03/04/22
Such a great experience, made possible by wonderful, caring and professional people!When my previous vehicle fell prey to thieves at the end of January, the difficult search for a new truck in these stock-lean times lead me a little farther from home to Kennedy Ford, and I’m glad it did. Kudos to them for being forward thinking and having multiple units on order, which allowed me to select an expertly equipped F150. The delivery time was shorter than anticipated, and just a few days ago order was restored and I was back behind the wheel of brand new truck.I can’t thank enough the whole team at Kennedy who brought this together. As a family-owned and run business, it shows at every turn. From their parts department (Mallory) that was instrumental in having a tonneau cover and other accessories installed pre-delivery, to their finance and business department (Massimo) who walked me through the nitty-gritty, to Eric, my knowledgeable and enthusiastic salesperson, and Bob, who helped in other ways as well, these people are true and professional.It’s a little hike for me to get there from the east, but I am looking forward to my first oil change there and checking in with the Kennedy family.
Sadie Watson, from her first email, to our vehicle delivery, has been amazing. Product knowledge, responsiveness and communication has been incredible. If you're lucky enough to meet Sadie at Kennedy Ford, you will not be disappointed! Thanks Sadie! - Patti.
Odette B
Odette B
03/02/22
We had an absolutely wonderful time at Kennedy Ford. Every step of the process we’d rate highly because there was great communication, knowledgeable and personable salesperson in San! Massimo was amazing to work with as well!! Thanks again so much to your entire team!!
amir mizrahi
amir mizrahi
03/02/22
Had the pleasure of purchasing a gift for my Dad . The process from the management level made it very easy and pleasurable. San the sales rep was great , friendly and very knowledgeable. I highly recommend Kennedy Ford for you next vehicle.
Don Rosset
Don Rosset
03/02/22
We would like to express our gratitude for the purchase of our vehicle.Sadie you did a wonderful job and it was a pleasure working with you.Sadie thank you very much greatly appreciated.Don and Anne
Customer service was outstanding. Steve and Amanda were great to do business with and would recommend Kennedy Ford when purchasing a new vehicle.
AME Drill
AME Drill
02/25/22
My family moved from other province to Oakville last year. We have 2 cars. One of them is F-150 pick up which was bought from other province. I started to maintain my F-150 from the Spring of 2017. I feel comfortable to your service. And the cost of maintenance is very reasonable comparing to another car made by Toyota. In my last maintenance of my old F-150. There is a spring is rusted. Your people told me it can be changed without any cost because it's still in warranty. This is why I decide to buy Ford again from your shop. Steve gave me good introduction and help during my purchasing the new F-150 here. Max gave me very good price. I'm happy about it. Thanks for you guys.
nik Denty
nik Denty
02/18/22
Picked up my 2018 Ford Edge and the process was quick and went smoothly. My sales advisor Matt Makino was great and helped me out when there was a mixup with my pickup even going beyond helping me wirh additional questions after, and it was resolved with speed and professionalism.
Dean Schultz
Dean Schultz
02/17/22
Great experience working with Eric, Bob and Amanda. Very accommodating with timelines and Eric went over and above to ensure everything went smoothly.
EDIT: After posting my initial review I was contacted by Mr Marchese from Kennedy Ford. After a couple of emails we were able to speak on the phone and came to the conclusion that the initial email was not put through by the system or it was sent to spam.Either way...Kennedy Ford came through and even though they do not do extended test drives for insurance and safety reasons , I was offered a test drive opportunity with a representative of the dealership present. I appreciate the offer and thank Kennedy Ford and Mr. Marchese for clearing up the error.
Huge thanks to Steve and Kennedy Ford!!Picked my mustang from them and loved the service and the car!
Steve was a great help in purchasing my first pre-owned F-150!
Bought my first car at Kennedy Ford and it was truly an amazing experience. From my first test drive, to the day my car was delivered, Kennedy was with me every step of the way making sure that I was well taken care of. Kennedy Ford offers excellent service and has a helpful and friendly staff that genuinely cares about you. I know this was my first car purchase, but Kennedy Ford has set the bar for customer service incredibly high! Thank you for making my first car buying experience fantastic and one that I will never forget!!
Recently purchased a Bronco from here, really great efficient service. Matt/Amanda very professional, quick and helpful. Wouldn't go anywhere else.
Joseph Adili
Joseph Adili
01/25/22
Team at Kennedy Ford are very helpful and accommodatingThanks Steve, and Amanda
Great experience with San . Helped with explaining the new truck and features. Great costumer service and professional. Amanda in finance was a great help. Just want to say thank you so for all your help.
Unsal Yagmur
Unsal Yagmur
01/08/22
A big thank you to Steve and the Kennedy Ford staff at every point in the process of buying my new car, from start to finish. The process, which started with a test drive, continued with a detailed technical information and price analysis. I was always greeted with a smiling face throughout the process.
Clare Fisher
Clare Fisher
01/05/22
I recently had the pleasure of purchasing a new vehicle at Kennedy Ford with the assistance of a very pleasant and helpful salesman, Eric Rummell! Eric was professional, knowledgeable and paid particular attention to all aspects of the sales and delivery transaction. I highly recommend dealing with both Eric and Kennedy Ford. I also had the opportunity of meeting David Nourse, the Dealer Principal, who was appreciative of my business.
Thank you so much to San, Bob, & Amanda for making my car purchasing experience amazing at Kennedy Ford! I was in a time crunch after having my car stolen (twice) and they were so thoughtful and understanding. I would highly recommend their services!
Recently purchased my new vehicle at Kennedy Ford and had a great experience with Steve. He was very responsive and answered every single question I had. Everything went smoothly from start to finish.
Cole B.
Cole B.
12/21/21
Recently bought a transit connect, San and Massimo were a pleasure to work with!
Very well organized, and sales person is very cordial and good in communication. He did good job and explained features of vehicle, we purchase, Ford Hybrid.
js_loader