Customer Reviews

We Want Your Google or Facebook Review

We’ve all heard other car dealerships boasting that they’re the best, that they have the best customer service and they always have the lowest prices. We here at Kennedy Ford go about things a bit differently. Instead of us standing on top of the highest building and yelling why we’re the best, we leave it up to our clients.


We welcome everyone to review us on Social Media. This allows all our future clients to understand that our promise to have you not just leave here happy but to keep you happy for the entire time you own your vehicle is indeed a fact. After all, who is more trustworthy than your own friends and family, right?


Please feel free to leave us a review by sending us a message or view how thousands have been happy they’ve chosen Kennedy Ford.

Ben Gichard
Ben Gichard
02/08/23
Being in the automotive field myself, dealership experiences can be very hit-or-miss for me. Tiarnan was incredibly knowledgeable and relatable, and the rest of the team was exceptional as well. They helped get me into exactly what I wanted, and I would happily purchase another vehicle from Kennedy Ford 👍
Ken Veerman
Ken Veerman
02/08/23
I have been looking at the 2023 Ford Raptors. On Saturday my son and I walked through the doors at Kennedy Ford and were greeted by manager David M.I told him what we were looking at and they had a brand new 2023 Ford Raptor in the new Avalanche Grey right in the showroom. David introduced us to salesman Tiarnan. I was very interested but was concerned that with the big 37 inch tires that the ride would be rough and noisy. Tiarnan said I have a 2022 demo you can take for a ride. So off we went and we were very impressed. So we sat down with Tiarnan and David, I told them I was interested in trading my 2020 GMC AT4. They appraised it and gave me a very fair price. I left and came back with the whole family to get their opinion as well. They liked it and now it is in the driveway. I am 59 and have bought more vehicles than I can remember and have also been in the auto industry. I must say the professionalism by David, Tiarnan and business manager Amanda was well, over the top. David, hats off to you and the crew at Kennedy Ford for an exceptional experience and I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a great buying experience. Cheers
MrJamesjedi
MrJamesjedi
01/31/23
Jim at the service desk was excellent. He also made me laugh. Thanks for the great service.
James Nelson
James Nelson
01/30/23
Kennedy Ford exceeded my expectations and went above and beyond to make my purchase experience a good one. My thanks to their amazing team but especially Steve and Massimo.
If I could give Steve a 10 I would. He answered all our questions. I would definitely buy from Steve again.
DAN Holmes
DAN Holmes
01/23/23
I spent the last 4 months looking for a new vehicle. I finally found what I was looking for at Kennedy Ford. I was happy with the service.
Mark Novosel
Mark Novosel
01/23/23
We had an excellent experience at Kennedy Ford from beginning to finish. We felt very welcomed. Tiarnan was very friendly and knowledgeable. We are extremely happy with our purchase of the 2017 Ford Fusion. Thank you Kennedy Ford
Sadie Watson was very friendly and helpful.
The Kennedy Ford Sales team were awesome. Alex made my wife and I feel very comfortable. Her knowledge and professionalism always has the customer in mind.My family has dealt with Kennedy Ford for decades and we will recommend them to everyone who ask " where did you get the fancy truck?".
First time buyer at Kennedy Ford, excellent people here we dealt with Chris Cheevers and he was excellent from our initial visit to delivery of our Edge ST. Very welcoming dealership will be returning once we decide on our next vehicle purchase. Also special thanks to Amanda in the delivery of our ST today very professional personable.Thank you Chris & Amanda we are very Happy with our dealings with the dealership.
The best vehicle purchase I’ve ever had!! Alex was amazing… she answered all my questions, and never made me feel pressured. She helped me find the perfect vehicle for my needs. I’m very happy with my experience and my new F150.
Gary Jiang
Gary Jiang
01/05/23
Just wanted to say thank you for the excellent service I got at Kennedy Ford . From Rob Jenkins in sales to the service guys, Jeff, Chuck, Stan and the body shop guys , who I don’t have names. I picked up my car this afternoon. I really appreciate all you do for your customers. The free rental car while my car was in service is a definite added bonus. You are all great and I will continue to recommend Kennedy Ford !!!!
Great customer service
Gord Petrie
Gord Petrie
12/23/22
This was the first vehicle we’ve bought from Kennedy Ford, and we were very impressed with the professionalism of the dealership. Our salesperson Alex Pulido was extremely genuine and knowledgeable, she helped us select a vehicle without pressuring us to buy. We went to Kennedy Ford on the recommendation from a friend and I’m sure this won’t be the last vehicle we buy here.ThanksGord Petrie
William Reis
William Reis
12/20/22
jdegiuli
jdegiuli
12/15/22
Excellent service from Steve, Massimo and rest of the staff on the purchase of my new vehicle. They made the process easy and efficient.
I had the pleasure to purchase an F150 truck this week with Mark Giblin, he was very informative and answered all my questions. He said if I ever have any questions just call .. I love my truck!!
S
S
12/08/22
Another great experience at Kennedy Ford! Steve & Massimo were great to deal with. They kept the buying process exciting & stress free! Be sure to visit them for all your new/used vehicle needs!
mark jacques
mark jacques
12/07/22
My wife and I bought a 2021 F150 Lariat and we had an amazing experience with Sadie Watson and Kennedy Ford. Sadie was so easy to deal with, answering our questions at all hours and ensured that we were looked after. Sadie made the buying experience enjoyable, she showed us all the features of the truck. We were so pleased with the service that we received. For the next car I will definitely contact Sadie again.
Before visiting Kennedy Ford I had already visited several dealerships in my more immediate area - I live 3 hours away. Sadie Watson greeted me in the show room and it became very obvious that Sadie was a listener who then enjoyed the challenge of finding the vehicle that met my individual needs. She was ready to answer any question and explore all options ... always doing so with a smile. It seemed like it was more important to Sadie that I find the right vehicle than it was to make a sale. I liked that and it was a major factor to buy my Ford at Kennedy.
Alex is very professional and hard working. Despite inventory limitations, she was able to locate the perfect vehicle for me. Great experience at Kennedy Ford. Massimo and David were great to work with as well.
Amazing customer experience from start to finish. I have been a long time Ford customer and have purchased from several different dealerships but the team at Kennedy Ford was exceptional - especially Sadie in sales who went above and beyond for us. She is absolutely wonderful and made the experience effortless and fun...
Top notch experience from Steve H!! From the moment he waved at us from his desk to the moment he waved at us from the rear view mirror of our new used vehicle!! Totally helpful, and professional. He directed us throughout the whole process with help from Amanda and Steve. Thanks again!!
BOB KANARY
BOB KANARY
11/22/22
Our Explorer is perfect, same for our product advisor Sadie who made sure everything was the same for delivery. Sadie was attentive, professional and present. Massimo our Financial Services manager made sure we were covered with extended warranty and secured our financing with ease. Thanks to Clayton and Gerardo the Sales managers who gave us a great deal and a great experience. The Nourse family have created a customer friendly environment which is maintained by their fine GM Andre Marchese who was available and available during our purchase. If you’re looking to find a vehicle don’t go anywhere else. Thanks Team!
Amazing, seamless experience at Kennedy with Steve!!! Highly recommend seeing him for your next vehicle purchase!!!
Phillip Bond
Phillip Bond
11/21/22
I am delighted to have purchased my 4th Explorer. The Ford brand is a vehicle that I have come to trust over the past 20 years. I looked at many brands of SUVs to purchase this time, and I just returned to what I had confidence in, which was Ford. My last two explorers were driven for many years and I accumulated over 400,000 km on the original engine. Ford's motto is true "Built Ford Tough."Thank you, Sadie Watson, Product Advisor - Kennedy Ford in Oakville, for all your help in this purchase. I have been looking for the last year and was waiting for the right opportunity. When I saw this deal, I travelled from Ajax to Oakville to check it out. Well, I did more than check it out; I purchased it. Thank you, Amanda McGivern, Finance Director - Kennedy Ford, for answering all my concerns.My last Explorers was also purchased at Kennedy Ford Oakville. The Kennedy Ford dealership group knows what they are doing to obtain repeat customers.Thank You,Phillip Bond, the proud owner of his 4th Explorer
Julie Edgar
Julie Edgar
11/16/22
My first experience in 30 years, hassle free and super quick! The people (Maya, David and Massimo) at Kennedy ford were very knowledgable and super friendly and got it done! I walked out in two days with my new purchase. A bronco sport i love!!
I purchased my dream vehicle yesterday from Kennedy Ford. I worked with Harry who was not only helpful and knowledgeable, but he was genuinely happy and excited for us! In the past, I had such a terrible experience at another dealership, the salesperson, the account personnel and the manager, that this time I purposely avoided them. However, Harry, David and Amanda have made this experience so amazing that I would recommend them to anyone and everyone! Thank you again Harry for everything!
Oswald T
Oswald T
11/14/22
Maya @ Kennedy Ford helped me locate the perfect Raptor for my Father.We connected online and had everything sorted out before we stepped through the door a few days later.Thanks to the team @ Kennedy Ford we purchased a 2022 Raptor with all the packages we wanted. The hand-off was super quick and we were out on the road within 48 hours.Thanks again for all your support!Definately recommend you visit Kennedy Ford and speak with Maya.
茹G
茹G
11/14/22
Just took delivery on the 2019 Raptor. Harry and Amanda were great and professional so work with. Highly recommend this dealership!
ashmeet kaur
ashmeet kaur
11/14/22
i would like to thanks sadie! she is just amazing we bought 2019 ford mustang . she helped us throughout the process and made everything so smooth. highly recommend. they just know how to help their customer in best way . Thanks Sadie you are amazing!
Wendy Phair
Wendy Phair
11/07/22
Chris and the entire team at Kennedy Ford went above and beyond to help get my daughter a new car. Timing was a factor for us as her car died and she needed a new one asap. They all worked together to make it happen. Thank you very much Chris and team Kennedy Ford
One of the best buying experiences I've ever had! As someone who typically trades in a vehicle every 1-2 years, I've been able to work with many dealerships and sales advisors. I had the pleasure with working with Sadie Watson from Kennedy Ford on my recent F-150 purchase. Sadie was extremely knowledgeable on all F-150 models and made the process extremely quick and simple. She was able to find the exact model I was looking for and made the extra effort to introduce me to the rest of the team. I'll definitely be returning to Sadie and the team at Kennedy Ford for my next purchase! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
Steve Hartnup was amazing. I wouldn't buy a used car anywhere else . thanks for the great ,patience and care
Mike Morton
Mike Morton
11/03/22
Thank you to David McAulay and Sadie Watson at Kennedy Ford for ordering and delivery my Bronco. It was a great experience from start to finish was extremely pleased with the service and communication
A welcoming dealership with Advisors that provide timely, accurate and useful information to make a vehicle purchase you feel good about! Thanks to Sadie Watson!
Absolute amazing experience here. Bought a 2019 F150 here after looking for months on end. Chris was able to hook me up with a beauty of a truck and had everything I wanted in it. Both Chris and Amanda are amazing people and took great care making sure everything was perfect
Chris Joseph
Chris Joseph
10/28/22
Purchased a 2021 Ford Bronco Sport from Kennedy Ford as my first car. The staff there were absolutely incredible. Not only did they have the best price in the province for a demo unit, they were amazing to work with. Seriously, if you’re shopping for a car and have any hesitation about visiting a dealership, know that I was in your exact situation and am so happy I chose to visit Kennedy Ford. Everyone I met was friendly, reasonable, direct, honest and most of all fun to work with.I’d like to extend a special thank you to Maya, Massimo and David. They did everything in their power to make buying my first car as great of an experience as they could. They all went the extra mile and I could not be more grateful for all that they did to make my first car a reality! At every step of the way all three of them did their best to find me the best deal they could, and were a true joy to work with.__________About the Bronco Sport, I got the Badlands trim with all the off-road goodies and the upgraded engine. The 2L engine is quick, torquey and responsive. I have an hour long commute to work on the highway and if I’m conscious of my right foot and use the adaptive cruise control liberally I can get the fuel economy down to 7.3 L/100 km for my commute (though I typically average 9.5 L/100km) which is amazing for such a useful vehicle! My friends and family are all rather tall, above 5’10”, and I haven’t heard any complaints about leg/head room from anyone forced to sit in the backseat. I took it on a road trip with some friends to play some disc golf at LaFortune Park in Caledonia and it was very comfortable and carried everything I needed it to for a day trip to the park. It’s not a full-size SUV—but that isn’t what I wanted when I purchased it. While I doubt I’ll ever use the off-road capabilities of this vehicle to their fullest capacity (admittedly some of these disc golf park parking lots can get pretty dicey!), it’s nice to know that they’re there for if I get in trouble. And it gives me enough off-road cred to park next to the Jeeps at my office! Of all the YouTube reviews I watched about this vehicle, I never hear anything bad about it and I have to agree! I find it is perfectly suited for a young professional or even a young family who wants a cool looking, capable and practical small SUV/Crossover! Highly recommend the Bronco Sport Badlands, particularly one from Kennedy Ford!
It was a pleasure to work with Kennedy Ford and especially Sadie Watson who helped me through the process and found the right vehicle that matched what I was looking for.Fantastic experience, very professional and customer focused all around and pickup was super easy.Highly recommend contacting Sadie Watson if you're considering a Ford and want someone you can trust to help you!
Paul Wolchuk
Paul Wolchuk
10/27/22
Awesome experience with Sadie and her team. They made it easy to buy my truck. If you want low stress and a smooth ride in this process go see Sadie at Kennedy Ford in Oakville. Great job guys.Love my new Explorer ST.Paul
Bogdan Budei
Bogdan Budei
10/26/22
Has a great experience at Kennedy Ford, Maya went above and beyond to find the truck I wanted and provided an excellent service!
Lindsay Ford
Lindsay Ford
10/12/22
Sadie was very polite and professional. We were happy with her patience as she guided us through all the technology and the wonderful things that we can do with the Ford Pass App. We are very happy with our new car.
Munam Majeed
Munam Majeed
10/12/22
Just bought my first car after graduating university and had a wonderful experience! Harry was so helpful throughout the entire process and went above and beyond at every step to make sure I understood everything as a first time car buyer. Thank you Harry!
Raj Sangar
Raj Sangar
10/09/22
Got my first car from Harry, Great service and had a wonderful experience 👌
Tony Micuda
Tony Micuda
10/08/22
Steve and his team did an exceptional job.
gary malas
gary malas
10/08/22
I had just purchased a 2018 Ford Eco Sport .I dealt with Harry andMassimo .I found my dealings with them to be very positive, and very professional. They made me feel welcome ,with no sales pressure .From start to finish I was very pleased with them .I would certainly in the future purchase another vehicle from this dealership. Thankyou
Parav Sharma
Parav Sharma
10/08/22
I went there all hopes lost that i will never get my dream car but they made my dream come true i got myGt with the help of maya and all staff which worked super hard for people like me so we can have our dream cars. I recommend all the people who want to be in ford familyMust come and buy from them. Services are out of the world.i loved it
Damien WG
Damien WG
10/04/22
The service department was fantastic to deal with, went above and beyond working on my Ranger.
Greg Bewick
Greg Bewick
09/27/22
Sadie Watson was extremely helpful in coordinating the turn over of my new Explorer. Very happy with our multiple experiences with Kennedy Ford !
Sam Ni
Sam Ni
09/23/22
Professional and friendly place. Compared different dealerships and Kennedy Ford has the the best price! Sadie Watson is very friendly and helpful. She’s happy to answer any questions I have and help me set up the car.
Awesome experience with Steve and the whole team at Kennedy Ford. Everyone was friendly, courteous and professional as well as very personable. Myself and my dad loved the service we received and will always refer others to come and visit. Steve did awesome answering my questions about the 2019 Edge ST and went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with the whole experience. Will definitely come back!!
Recently purchased a Mercedes Benz E300 from Maya at Elegant Auto Sales. I was thoroughly satisfied with the entire experience.She was friendly, helpful, accommodating, and trustworthy. Would buy another car from her without hesitation.
The service is great, I worked with David McAulay and it is really great to do business with him. Thanks!!!
Chris Cheevers was outstanding to work with! He has great product knowledge, had everything ready for us when we arrived, provided great service, and made sure everything went smoothly! I would happily buy another vehicle from Chris in the future. Thanks again!
Paul
Paul
09/11/22
Excellent buying experience, which comes down to people! Geoffrey is great to deal with and extremely responsive. He made the process smooth and easy. All my interaction with the dealership was positive. I had started to deal with other dealerships around Oakville, but none of them put forth any effort. I was glad to find good customer service at this one!
Jelena Tosic
Jelena Tosic
09/09/22
We had an amazing experience at this dealership! All the staff were welcoming and we had the pleasure of working with Maya to get our dream truck! She was always available, answered all of our questions and kept us in the loop about the arrival of the vehicle. Could not be happier with the service!Definitely recommend her and the team at this location!
I recently bought an ecosport process was simple and easy I highly recommend Kennedy Ford sale and sales staff all friendly Bob cannery and Mia made my experience none stressful.Thank you for my new ride!!!
Purchased my Raptor from David Mcaulay @ ford. He was very attentive, not your average pushy sales person, took his time to show me all the features of the truck before and again after the vehicle was purchased. I do highly recommend him when looking for a vehicle at ford. Thank you David
Anna D
Anna D
09/04/22
We had an amazing experience buying our new truck at Kennedy Ford. They made, what we thought was impossible a reality and we are extremely thankful for that. Sadie from the minute she answered our first call to after the delivery provided us with superior service. I definitely recommend Kennedy Ford.
Sean Clare
Sean Clare
09/03/22
Purchase of a 2022 F150 Lightning all electric pickup truck.I just took delivery this week on Thursday September 1, 2022 from Kennedy Ford in Oakville, ON.My purchase experience was outstanding. Sadie Watson is my product advisor who made the whole experience from initial test drive to delivery an absolute pleasure. Her product knowledge was exceptional. I'd done a lot of research prior to considering this vehicle so I was well prepared with questions for every visit and Sadie always had the answer or was able to find an answer quickly. She communicated very well through email and was extremely friendly, professional and pleasant to deal with.Sadie is a knowledgeable professional that helps you find the right vehicle and options for your needs without the sales pressure of a typical car sales person. I would highly recommend her as an advisor to anyone looking for a Ford product in the GTA.For financial and warranty I worked with Massimo Palmese. He was very courteous, professional and responsive. We explored many warranty and financing options throughout the process which Massimo explained very clearly since I've not purchased an new vehicle in a long time.So far I have to say that I'm loving my new Lightning. It has exceed my expectations and the purchase experience was extremely positive.
Marc Paiment
Marc Paiment
09/02/22
Great experience from start to finish! Sadie (Watson) was friendly, professional, honest and knowledgeable about the vehicle and the purchasing process. Got an honest assessment of the vehicle condition from Sadie before making the hour and a half trek to see it, and the purchasing process was low pressure and transparent. Later that day got a followup call from Massimo to go over final details and in closing he asked if there was any issue at all, to which I expressed some disappointment that a body issue that was dealt with within the 60,000km warranty on my previous 2017 Explorer was present but that I guess I’d have to live with it since the vehicle is at 62,800kms. He said he and Sadie would look into it and they reported back that Ford had extended the coverage to 100,000kms so they filed a claim and got it approved the same day and it will be fixed when the parts come in! And to top it off, I asked Sadie for a good local florist so that I could pick some flowers up for my wife since this is her vehicle (replacement for totalled 2017) and when I showed up for the vehicle pickup Sadie had bought a beautiful sunflower bouquet for Lissa! THAT there is a dealership team committed to the customer experience! Thank you for making a stressful (for me anyways) experience a positive one Sadie, nothing but kudos!!!!
The team at Kennedy Ford was amazing! They made every step of the way easy and transparent in trading in and receiving a vehicle. By far the best dealership we dealt with! Would recommend to all. Special thanks to Geoffrey, Massimo and Clayton in making a stressful time seamless.
alice given
alice given
09/01/22
Thank you very pleased with your service 😀
I had an amazing experience at this dealership with Chris, he made buying my new truck very easy. I would 100% recommend going to see him. Thank you to Chris and Kennedy Ford for making the process so easy.
So thrilled with the knowledge and service of my advisor Chris Cheevers. He made the purchase of my new Bronco seamless. Can’t thank you enough Chris!
Maya, our product advisor was friendly, knowledgeable, resourceful and efficient. She made sure we fully understood the product and all of the available options. It was a pleasure working with her to acquire our new vehicle. A great dealership with great staff!
My wife and I had a fantastic experience at Kennedy Ford last week. We walked in and we’re introduced to David McCaulay who was very professional and polite. He took care of us from start to finish, being very hospitable and working within the budget to find us a personal and future company truck. We walked away with a beautiful truck, way better than what I had sought out and at a very reasonable price. Even in this crazy economy, he managed to get us in a truck in a week. I’m extremely satisfied with the service that he provided and I would definitely recommend him to any of my friends of family searching for a car/truck. He’s honest, respectful, and determined to find you the right vehicle but not overly aggressive. Great Ford Dealership.
My happy face in the picture speaks for itself, but let me elaborate my experience with Kennedy Ford.I bought a pre-owned Ford Escape SEL from Kennedy Ford in Oakville and took the delivery of the vehicle on 26-Aug-2022. Sadie, was my product advisor and Massimo advised me on the loan and trade-in deal. I got the best deal on my Ford Eco Sport 2019 that I traded in, compared to about 6-7 showrooms that I enquired with prior.Although my patience helped a lot, Sadie and Massimo made my trade-in and and overall transaction quite simple and quick. I got responses to all my questions, and was (almost each time) checked if I had more (that's rare!). The delivery day paperwork with Massimo was a breeze and we were ready to leave with the car in 25 mins. Ford Escape has a ton of new features/tech which were patiently and eagerly explained to us by Sadie. I must point out that she is quite informed and up-to-date on the features/tech of Ford cars.Above all, I'd be happy to recommend this team to anyone who is looking to purchase a new car and alike from Ford. I am a Ford fan and I know I will go back here for an exchange (when the time comes) or for a second one.
We recently worked with Sadie Watson at the Kennedy Ford dealership to purchase our first ever Ford vehicle. We found Sadie to be very informative and patient as we were indecisive on what vehicle to purchase at first. She walked us through various options and in turn helped us with making a decision that best fit what we needed and was ultimately looking for. We will definitely be giving Sadie at Kennedy Ford a call when looking to purchase our next vehicle.
Great team, always helpful, honest and kind. Thanks to Steve, Gerardo and Massimo for your support!
Ben O'Rourke
Ben O'Rourke
08/26/22
I have purchased my company and family vehicles from Kennedy Ford for many years now. The Staff, especially my 'go to' sales person Steve Hartnup have and continue to provide the real meaning/goal of customer service - they have earned my trust.
Amir MZ
Amir MZ
08/26/22
I purchased my first truck from Kennedy Ford today. I had a wonderful experience at this dealership with Steve Hartnup. He was responsive from the start and followed up with me to help me and showed me several other items to help expand my search. Also a special thanks to Massimo (finance) for his patience in answering all my questions during the process. They both made the experience pleasurable. Thank you very much.
Joey Drex
Joey Drex
08/25/22
I just picked up my truck today.The entire transaction from start to finish was smooth and professional. Steve Hartnup took care of all my needs, questions and delivered my truck on time. Massimo (finance) was also outstanding and got me the best deal with some great options. I would recommend this team and Kennedy Ford to anyone who is shopping for a Ford product.Well done 👍
Just recently purchased a 2022 Mach-e. Not an easy car to get, but David McAulay was able to grab one of the limited allocations and secure my place in line. Just took delivery, sooner than expected. Was a great buying experience, is my 3rd car from Kennedy - absolutely recommended.
Lou Choi
Lou Choi
08/24/22
My shopping experience was good here. Almost bought a car here.
This buying experience was 5 star all because of Sadie Watson. She was friendly, knowledgeable, professional and made buying this truck super easy. Thank you Sadie!
Sherry Luik
Sherry Luik
08/22/22
We were looking for a used vehicle in a short time frame and although we were not able to find the right vehicle at Kennedy, Chris was responsive from the start and followed up with me several times by text to try to help us! He promptly arranged a time to meet, had the vehicle ready for a drive, and showed me several others available to help expand the search. I would return and/or recommend him for sure!
Had a great experience at Kennedy Ford Oakville the team there is amazing really professional experienced and got thing done fastThanks for your help
Bought my second F 150 at Kennedy Ford. Excellent service and friendly staffLooking for your next vehicle give Chris Cheevers a call
Excellent experience in purchasing a new vehicle! Sadie, Massimo and Bob were all fantastic, open and transparent throughout the process. They are very responsive to my follow-up questions even after the sale, which is great customer service in my experience with other dealerships!
Sadie Watson was extremely helpful in choosing my vehicle. Nothing but the utmost professionalism, plus communication was top notch. Highly recommend Sadie when looking for your next vehicle!
Had an amazing experience at this dealership with Chris. I would 100% recommend going to see him. Thank you to Chris and Kennedy Ford for getting me into my dream truck
jim sargeant
jim sargeant
08/10/22
Big shout out to Geoffrey Marchioli and the team at Kennedy Ford for all there help getting me into my new truck with such short notice.when the transmission on my old truck blew up days before I was supposed to move out of province.he and everyone there there went out of their way to get me my truck and on the road in just a matter of days we're extremely helpful very easy and pleasant to deal with and because of them and they're impeccable service I was able to move on time and could not be happier if you're in need of a new or used vehicle please go see Geoffrey Marchioli you will not be disappointed impeccable service and again wonderful people to deal with thanks again for all your help you made what was a very stressful few days so much easier thanks jim
Ron George
Ron George
08/10/22
Just ask for Christopher. He was such a big help with getting my truck.
Walked in to look at a vehicle with no appointment and it was no problem from the start. Everyone was polite,in good spirits and very helpful. A special shout out to Clayton the Sales Manager for going out of his way to appraise my trade in as it is a hard vehicle to appraise but very happy with his offer that we accepted. Massimo and Amanda in finance were very good at getting us an extended warranty on the used vehicle we purchased. This brings us to Maya who showed us the vehicle,went through the history,test drive and purchase.Maya was a breath of fresh air to deal with.Over the years we have dealt with a few big name car lots and Kennedy Ford has renewed our faith that there are still descent people employed at dealerships who truly take pride in their work and care about their clients.Thank you very much Kennedy FordSpecial shout out to technicians and detailers for having our vehicle looking so good and ready to go.
Ed Kozma
Ed Kozma
08/05/22
Excellent experience…. customer service was top notch with a collaborative friendly staff… love the new vehicle
I had a great experience from start to finish at Kennedy Ford. Steve who was the quarterback to make it all happen was great to work with. He was very helpful and provided me with all the information as I needed it to help me make my important decision. Thanks for all your help Steve.
js_loader