Customer Reviews

We Want Your Google or Facebook Review

We’ve all heard other car dealerships boasting that they’re the best, that they have the best customer service and they always have the lowest prices. We here at Kennedy Ford go about things a bit differently. Instead of us standing on top of the highest building and yelling why we’re the best, we leave it up to our clients.


We welcome everyone to review us on Social Media. This allows all our future clients to understand that our promise to have you not just leave here happy but to keep you happy for the entire time you own your vehicle is indeed a fact. After all, who is more trustworthy than your own friends and family, right?


Please feel free to leave us a review by sending us a message or view how thousands have been happy they’ve chosen Kennedy Ford.

Top notch experience from Steve H!! From the moment he waved at us from his desk to the moment he waved at us from the rear view mirror of our new used vehicle!! Totally helpful, and professional. He directed us throughout the whole process with help from Amanda and Steve. Thanks again!!
BOB KANARY
BOB KANARY
11/22/22
Our Explorer is perfect, same for our product advisor Sadie who made sure everything was the same for delivery. Sadie was attentive, professional and present. Massimo our Financial Services manager made sure we were covered with extended warranty and secured our financing with ease. Thanks to Clayton and Gerardo the Sales managers who gave us a great deal and a great experience. The Nourse family have created a customer friendly environment which is maintained by their fine GM Andre Marchese who was available and available during our purchase. If you’re looking to find a vehicle don’t go anywhere else. Thanks Team!
Amazing, seamless experience at Kennedy with Steve!!! Highly recommend seeing him for your next vehicle purchase!!!
Phillip Bond
Phillip Bond
11/21/22
I am delighted to have purchased my 4th Explorer. The Ford brand is a vehicle that I have come to trust over the past 20 years. I looked at many brands of SUVs to purchase this time, and I just returned to what I had confidence in, which was Ford. My last two explorers were driven for many years and I accumulated over 400,000 km on the original engine. Ford's motto is true "Built Ford Tough."Thank you, Sadie Watson, Product Advisor - Kennedy Ford in Oakville, for all your help in this purchase. I have been looking for the last year and was waiting for the right opportunity. When I saw this deal, I travelled from Ajax to Oakville to check it out. Well, I did more than check it out; I purchased it. Thank you, Amanda McGivern, Finance Director - Kennedy Ford, for answering all my concerns.My last Explorers was also purchased at Kennedy Ford Oakville. The Kennedy Ford dealership group knows what they are doing to obtain repeat customers.Thank You,Phillip Bond, the proud owner of his 4th Explorer
Julie Edgar
Julie Edgar
11/16/22
My first experience in 30 years, hassle free and super quick! The people (Maya, David and Massimo) at Kennedy ford were very knowledgable and super friendly and got it done! I walked out in two days with my new purchase. A bronco sport i love!!
I purchased my dream vehicle yesterday from Kennedy Ford. I worked with Harry who was not only helpful and knowledgeable, but he was genuinely happy and excited for us! In the past, I had such a terrible experience at another dealership, the salesperson, the account personnel and the manager, that this time I purposely avoided them. However, Harry, David and Amanda have made this experience so amazing that I would recommend them to anyone and everyone! Thank you again Harry for everything!
Oswald T
Oswald T
11/14/22
Maya @ Kennedy Ford helped me locate the perfect Raptor for my Father.We connected online and had everything sorted out before we stepped through the door a few days later.Thanks to the team @ Kennedy Ford we purchased a 2022 Raptor with all the packages we wanted. The hand-off was super quick and we were out on the road within 48 hours.Thanks again for all your support!Definately recommend you visit Kennedy Ford and speak with Maya.
茹G
茹G
11/14/22
Just took delivery on the 2019 Raptor. Harry and Amanda were great and professional so work with. Highly recommend this dealership!
ashmeet kaur
ashmeet kaur
11/14/22
i would like to thanks sadie! she is just amazing we bought 2019 ford mustang . she helped us throughout the process and made everything so smooth. highly recommend. they just know how to help their customer in best way . Thanks Sadie you are amazing!
Wendy Phair
Wendy Phair
11/07/22
Chris and the entire team at Kennedy Ford went above and beyond to help get my daughter a new car. Timing was a factor for us as her car died and she needed a new one asap. They all worked together to make it happen. Thank you very much Chris and team Kennedy Ford
One of the best buying experiences I've ever had! As someone who typically trades in a vehicle every 1-2 years, I've been able to work with many dealerships and sales advisors. I had the pleasure with working with Sadie Watson from Kennedy Ford on my recent F-150 purchase. Sadie was extremely knowledgeable on all F-150 models and made the process extremely quick and simple. She was able to find the exact model I was looking for and made the extra effort to introduce me to the rest of the team. I'll definitely be returning to Sadie and the team at Kennedy Ford for my next purchase! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
Steve Hartnup was amazing. I wouldn't buy a used car anywhere else . thanks for the great ,patience and care
Mike Morton
Mike Morton
11/03/22
Thank you to David McAulay and Sadie Watson at Kennedy Ford for ordering and delivery my Bronco. It was a great experience from start to finish was extremely pleased with the service and communication
A welcoming dealership with Advisors that provide timely, accurate and useful information to make a vehicle purchase you feel good about! Thanks to Sadie Watson!
Absolute amazing experience here. Bought a 2019 F150 here after looking for months on end. Chris was able to hook me up with a beauty of a truck and had everything I wanted in it. Both Chris and Amanda are amazing people and took great care making sure everything was perfect
Chris Joseph
Chris Joseph
10/28/22
Purchased a 2021 Ford Bronco Sport from Kennedy Ford as my first car. The staff there were absolutely incredible. Not only did they have the best price in the province for a demo unit, they were amazing to work with. Seriously, if you’re shopping for a car and have any hesitation about visiting a dealership, know that I was in your exact situation and am so happy I chose to visit Kennedy Ford. Everyone I met was friendly, reasonable, direct, honest and most of all fun to work with.I’d like to extend a special thank you to Maya, Massimo and David. They did everything in their power to make buying my first car as great of an experience as they could. They all went the extra mile and I could not be more grateful for all that they did to make my first car a reality! At every step of the way all three of them did their best to find me the best deal they could, and were a true joy to work with.__________About the Bronco Sport, I got the Badlands trim with all the off-road goodies and the upgraded engine. The 2L engine is quick, torquey and responsive. I have an hour long commute to work on the highway and if I’m conscious of my right foot and use the adaptive cruise control liberally I can get the fuel economy down to 7.3 L/100 km for my commute (though I typically average 9.5 L/100km) which is amazing for such a useful vehicle! My friends and family are all rather tall, above 5’10”, and I haven’t heard any complaints about leg/head room from anyone forced to sit in the backseat. I took it on a road trip with some friends to play some disc golf at LaFortune Park in Caledonia and it was very comfortable and carried everything I needed it to for a day trip to the park. It’s not a full-size SUV—but that isn’t what I wanted when I purchased it. While I doubt I’ll ever use the off-road capabilities of this vehicle to their fullest capacity (admittedly some of these disc golf park parking lots can get pretty dicey!), it’s nice to know that they’re there for if I get in trouble. And it gives me enough off-road cred to park next to the Jeeps at my office! Of all the YouTube reviews I watched about this vehicle, I never hear anything bad about it and I have to agree! I find it is perfectly suited for a young professional or even a young family who wants a cool looking, capable and practical small SUV/Crossover! Highly recommend the Bronco Sport Badlands, particularly one from Kennedy Ford!
It was a pleasure to work with Kennedy Ford and especially Sadie Watson who helped me through the process and found the right vehicle that matched what I was looking for.Fantastic experience, very professional and customer focused all around and pickup was super easy.Highly recommend contacting Sadie Watson if you're considering a Ford and want someone you can trust to help you!
Paul Wolchuk
Paul Wolchuk
10/27/22
Awesome experience with Sadie and her team. They made it easy to buy my truck. If you want low stress and a smooth ride in this process go see Sadie at Kennedy Ford in Oakville. Great job guys.Love my new Explorer ST.Paul
Bogdan Budei
Bogdan Budei
10/26/22
Has a great experience at Kennedy Ford, Maya went above and beyond to find the truck I wanted and provided an excellent service!
Lindsay Ford
Lindsay Ford
10/12/22
Sadie was very polite and professional. We were happy with her patience as she guided us through all the technology and the wonderful things that we can do with the Ford Pass App. We are very happy with our new car.
Munam Majeed
Munam Majeed
10/12/22
Just bought my first car after graduating university and had a wonderful experience! Harry was so helpful throughout the entire process and went above and beyond at every step to make sure I understood everything as a first time car buyer. Thank you Harry!
Raj Sangar
Raj Sangar
10/09/22
Got my first car from Harry, Great service and had a wonderful experience 👌
Tony Micuda
Tony Micuda
10/08/22
Steve and his team did an exceptional job.
gary malas
gary malas
10/08/22
I had just purchased a 2018 Ford Eco Sport .I dealt with Harry andMassimo .I found my dealings with them to be very positive, and very professional. They made me feel welcome ,with no sales pressure .From start to finish I was very pleased with them .I would certainly in the future purchase another vehicle from this dealership. Thankyou
Parav Sharma
Parav Sharma
10/08/22
I went there all hopes lost that i will never get my dream car but they made my dream come true i got myGt with the help of maya and all staff which worked super hard for people like me so we can have our dream cars. I recommend all the people who want to be in ford familyMust come and buy from them. Services are out of the world.i loved it
Damien WG
Damien WG
10/04/22
The service department was fantastic to deal with, went above and beyond working on my Ranger.
Greg Bewick
Greg Bewick
09/27/22
Sadie Watson was extremely helpful in coordinating the turn over of my new Explorer. Very happy with our multiple experiences with Kennedy Ford !
Sam Ni
Sam Ni
09/23/22
Professional and friendly place. Compared different dealerships and Kennedy Ford has the the best price! Sadie Watson is very friendly and helpful. She’s happy to answer any questions I have and help me set up the car.
Awesome experience with Steve and the whole team at Kennedy Ford. Everyone was friendly, courteous and professional as well as very personable. Myself and my dad loved the service we received and will always refer others to come and visit. Steve did awesome answering my questions about the 2019 Edge ST and went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with the whole experience. Will definitely come back!!
Recently purchased a Mercedes Benz E300 from Maya at Elegant Auto Sales. I was thoroughly satisfied with the entire experience.She was friendly, helpful, accommodating, and trustworthy. Would buy another car from her without hesitation.
The service is great, I worked with David McAulay and it is really great to do business with him. Thanks!!!
Chris Cheevers was outstanding to work with! He has great product knowledge, had everything ready for us when we arrived, provided great service, and made sure everything went smoothly! I would happily buy another vehicle from Chris in the future. Thanks again!
Paul
Paul
09/11/22
Excellent buying experience, which comes down to people! Geoffrey is great to deal with and extremely responsive. He made the process smooth and easy. All my interaction with the dealership was positive. I had started to deal with other dealerships around Oakville, but none of them put forth any effort. I was glad to find good customer service at this one!
Jelena Tosic
Jelena Tosic
09/09/22
We had an amazing experience at this dealership! All the staff were welcoming and we had the pleasure of working with Maya to get our dream truck! She was always available, answered all of our questions and kept us in the loop about the arrival of the vehicle. Could not be happier with the service!Definitely recommend her and the team at this location!
I recently bought an ecosport process was simple and easy I highly recommend Kennedy Ford sale and sales staff all friendly Bob cannery and Mia made my experience none stressful.Thank you for my new ride!!!
Purchased my Raptor from David Mcaulay @ ford. He was very attentive, not your average pushy sales person, took his time to show me all the features of the truck before and again after the vehicle was purchased. I do highly recommend him when looking for a vehicle at ford. Thank you David
Anna D
Anna D
09/04/22
We had an amazing experience buying our new truck at Kennedy Ford. They made, what we thought was impossible a reality and we are extremely thankful for that. Sadie from the minute she answered our first call to after the delivery provided us with superior service. I definitely recommend Kennedy Ford.
Sean Clare
Sean Clare
09/03/22
Purchase of a 2022 F150 Lightning all electric pickup truck.I just took delivery this week on Thursday September 1, 2022 from Kennedy Ford in Oakville, ON.My purchase experience was outstanding. Sadie Watson is my product advisor who made the whole experience from initial test drive to delivery an absolute pleasure. Her product knowledge was exceptional. I'd done a lot of research prior to considering this vehicle so I was well prepared with questions for every visit and Sadie always had the answer or was able to find an answer quickly. She communicated very well through email and was extremely friendly, professional and pleasant to deal with.Sadie is a knowledgeable professional that helps you find the right vehicle and options for your needs without the sales pressure of a typical car sales person. I would highly recommend her as an advisor to anyone looking for a Ford product in the GTA.For financial and warranty I worked with Massimo Palmese. He was very courteous, professional and responsive. We explored many warranty and financing options throughout the process which Massimo explained very clearly since I've not purchased an new vehicle in a long time.So far I have to say that I'm loving my new Lightning. It has exceed my expectations and the purchase experience was extremely positive.
Marc Paiment
Marc Paiment
09/02/22
Great experience from start to finish! Sadie (Watson) was friendly, professional, honest and knowledgeable about the vehicle and the purchasing process. Got an honest assessment of the vehicle condition from Sadie before making the hour and a half trek to see it, and the purchasing process was low pressure and transparent. Later that day got a followup call from Massimo to go over final details and in closing he asked if there was any issue at all, to which I expressed some disappointment that a body issue that was dealt with within the 60,000km warranty on my previous 2017 Explorer was present but that I guess I’d have to live with it since the vehicle is at 62,800kms. He said he and Sadie would look into it and they reported back that Ford had extended the coverage to 100,000kms so they filed a claim and got it approved the same day and it will be fixed when the parts come in! And to top it off, I asked Sadie for a good local florist so that I could pick some flowers up for my wife since this is her vehicle (replacement for totalled 2017) and when I showed up for the vehicle pickup Sadie had bought a beautiful sunflower bouquet for Lissa! THAT there is a dealership team committed to the customer experience! Thank you for making a stressful (for me anyways) experience a positive one Sadie, nothing but kudos!!!!
The team at Kennedy Ford was amazing! They made every step of the way easy and transparent in trading in and receiving a vehicle. By far the best dealership we dealt with! Would recommend to all. Special thanks to Geoffrey, Massimo and Clayton in making a stressful time seamless.
alice given
alice given
09/01/22
Thank you very pleased with your service 😀
I had an amazing experience at this dealership with Chris, he made buying my new truck very easy. I would 100% recommend going to see him. Thank you to Chris and Kennedy Ford for making the process so easy.
So thrilled with the knowledge and service of my advisor Chris Cheevers. He made the purchase of my new Bronco seamless. Can’t thank you enough Chris!
Maya, our product advisor was friendly, knowledgeable, resourceful and efficient. She made sure we fully understood the product and all of the available options. It was a pleasure working with her to acquire our new vehicle. A great dealership with great staff!
My wife and I had a fantastic experience at Kennedy Ford last week. We walked in and we’re introduced to David McCaulay who was very professional and polite. He took care of us from start to finish, being very hospitable and working within the budget to find us a personal and future company truck. We walked away with a beautiful truck, way better than what I had sought out and at a very reasonable price. Even in this crazy economy, he managed to get us in a truck in a week. I’m extremely satisfied with the service that he provided and I would definitely recommend him to any of my friends of family searching for a car/truck. He’s honest, respectful, and determined to find you the right vehicle but not overly aggressive. Great Ford Dealership.
My happy face in the picture speaks for itself, but let me elaborate my experience with Kennedy Ford.I bought a pre-owned Ford Escape SEL from Kennedy Ford in Oakville and took the delivery of the vehicle on 26-Aug-2022. Sadie, was my product advisor and Massimo advised me on the loan and trade-in deal. I got the best deal on my Ford Eco Sport 2019 that I traded in, compared to about 6-7 showrooms that I enquired with prior.Although my patience helped a lot, Sadie and Massimo made my trade-in and and overall transaction quite simple and quick. I got responses to all my questions, and was (almost each time) checked if I had more (that's rare!). The delivery day paperwork with Massimo was a breeze and we were ready to leave with the car in 25 mins. Ford Escape has a ton of new features/tech which were patiently and eagerly explained to us by Sadie. I must point out that she is quite informed and up-to-date on the features/tech of Ford cars.Above all, I'd be happy to recommend this team to anyone who is looking to purchase a new car and alike from Ford. I am a Ford fan and I know I will go back here for an exchange (when the time comes) or for a second one.
We recently worked with Sadie Watson at the Kennedy Ford dealership to purchase our first ever Ford vehicle. We found Sadie to be very informative and patient as we were indecisive on what vehicle to purchase at first. She walked us through various options and in turn helped us with making a decision that best fit what we needed and was ultimately looking for. We will definitely be giving Sadie at Kennedy Ford a call when looking to purchase our next vehicle.
Great team, always helpful, honest and kind. Thanks to Steve, Gerardo and Massimo for your support!
Ben O'Rourke
Ben O'Rourke
08/26/22
I have purchased my company and family vehicles from Kennedy Ford for many years now. The Staff, especially my 'go to' sales person Steve Hartnup have and continue to provide the real meaning/goal of customer service - they have earned my trust.
Amir MZ
Amir MZ
08/26/22
I purchased my first truck from Kennedy Ford today. I had a wonderful experience at this dealership with Steve Hartnup. He was responsive from the start and followed up with me to help me and showed me several other items to help expand my search. Also a special thanks to Massimo (finance) for his patience in answering all my questions during the process. They both made the experience pleasurable. Thank you very much.
Joey Drex
Joey Drex
08/25/22
I just picked up my truck today.The entire transaction from start to finish was smooth and professional. Steve Hartnup took care of all my needs, questions and delivered my truck on time. Massimo (finance) was also outstanding and got me the best deal with some great options. I would recommend this team and Kennedy Ford to anyone who is shopping for a Ford product.Well done 👍
Just recently purchased a 2022 Mach-e. Not an easy car to get, but David McAulay was able to grab one of the limited allocations and secure my place in line. Just took delivery, sooner than expected. Was a great buying experience, is my 3rd car from Kennedy - absolutely recommended.
Lou Choi
Lou Choi
08/24/22
My shopping experience was good here. Almost bought a car here.
This buying experience was 5 star all because of Sadie Watson. She was friendly, knowledgeable, professional and made buying this truck super easy. Thank you Sadie!
Sherry Luik
Sherry Luik
08/22/22
We were looking for a used vehicle in a short time frame and although we were not able to find the right vehicle at Kennedy, Chris was responsive from the start and followed up with me several times by text to try to help us! He promptly arranged a time to meet, had the vehicle ready for a drive, and showed me several others available to help expand the search. I would return and/or recommend him for sure!
Had a great experience at Kennedy Ford Oakville the team there is amazing really professional experienced and got thing done fastThanks for your help
Bought my second F 150 at Kennedy Ford. Excellent service and friendly staffLooking for your next vehicle give Chris Cheevers a call
Excellent experience in purchasing a new vehicle! Sadie, Massimo and Bob were all fantastic, open and transparent throughout the process. They are very responsive to my follow-up questions even after the sale, which is great customer service in my experience with other dealerships!
Sadie Watson was extremely helpful in choosing my vehicle. Nothing but the utmost professionalism, plus communication was top notch. Highly recommend Sadie when looking for your next vehicle!
Had an amazing experience at this dealership with Chris. I would 100% recommend going to see him. Thank you to Chris and Kennedy Ford for getting me into my dream truck
jim sargeant
jim sargeant
08/10/22
Big shout out to Geoffrey Marchioli and the team at Kennedy Ford for all there help getting me into my new truck with such short notice.when the transmission on my old truck blew up days before I was supposed to move out of province.he and everyone there there went out of their way to get me my truck and on the road in just a matter of days we're extremely helpful very easy and pleasant to deal with and because of them and they're impeccable service I was able to move on time and could not be happier if you're in need of a new or used vehicle please go see Geoffrey Marchioli you will not be disappointed impeccable service and again wonderful people to deal with thanks again for all your help you made what was a very stressful few days so much easier thanks jim
Ron George
Ron George
08/10/22
Just ask for Christopher. He was such a big help with getting my truck.
Walked in to look at a vehicle with no appointment and it was no problem from the start. Everyone was polite,in good spirits and very helpful. A special shout out to Clayton the Sales Manager for going out of his way to appraise my trade in as it is a hard vehicle to appraise but very happy with his offer that we accepted. Massimo and Amanda in finance were very good at getting us an extended warranty on the used vehicle we purchased. This brings us to Maya who showed us the vehicle,went through the history,test drive and purchase.Maya was a breath of fresh air to deal with.Over the years we have dealt with a few big name car lots and Kennedy Ford has renewed our faith that there are still descent people employed at dealerships who truly take pride in their work and care about their clients.Thank you very much Kennedy FordSpecial shout out to technicians and detailers for having our vehicle looking so good and ready to go.
Ed Kozma
Ed Kozma
08/05/22
Excellent experience…. customer service was top notch with a collaborative friendly staff… love the new vehicle
I had a great experience from start to finish at Kennedy Ford. Steve who was the quarterback to make it all happen was great to work with. He was very helpful and provided me with all the information as I needed it to help me make my important decision. Thanks for all your help Steve.
Garrie C
Garrie C
07/29/22
Leased my 2nd vehicle from Kennedy Ford today and can say I truly enjoyed my experience from start to finish. Dave McAulay's no pressure approach to sales put me at ease with my lease and aided me in selecting features for my new truck that will meet my long term needs at a price I was comfortable with. After selecting my new truck, Amanda McGivern ensured i was able to get financing on terms that best suited me and was patient in walking me through every question I had. Kennedy Ford provides all the benefits of a large dealership with the staff rapport of a family run business.Look forward to my next visit!
f bani
f bani
07/22/22
Anywhere, anytime, things may goes wrong but they do their best to help you as much as they can, My first experience with Ford family but I had a really good experience with both, sales and service departments, Special thanks to: David McAulay (sales), Geoffrey Marchioli (sales), Amanda McGivern (finance), Bob Kanary (sales manager) and JiM (service)
Bryan
Bryan
07/19/22
Finally got my F150 arrived after 6-month waiting. But it’s understandable as the worldwide chip shortage especially for the optional deployable running board as told. Overall, I have a good experience with Kennedy Ford and I would like to thanks for my sales person David McAulay for his patience and great support since the first time we met. David is always nice, professional and reliable. Highly recommend!!!
Matt hughes
Matt hughes
07/19/22
The people at Kennedy ford we very helpful and easy to deal with. Just wanted to thank them for making my car buying experience so amazing!
Thank you KENNEDY FORD once again on my new purchase of my 2022 F150.Your my dealer of choice, My 3rd purchase in a row. I recommend Kennedy Ford to anyone looking for a domestic pick up truck over those two companies that cried for bail out money….
Mark Daws
Mark Daws
07/16/22
Great experience with David and Kennedy Ford!From the get go they communicated superbly and found me a vehicle that suited my needs!I will recommend David and team!!
Great experience at Kennedy Ford. David McAulay was incredible! He worked tirelessly to get us a great deal on the vehicle we had been looking for. He was extremely helpful and friendly throughout the process. I highly recommend working with David.
Hubert Hicks
Hubert Hicks
07/06/22
Very friendly, professional and efficient
bit cafe
bit cafe
07/05/22
San Behnam is a really professional helper for us to choose a new Ford car, thanks.
Great experience at Kennedy Ford, my salesman was David McCaulay great guy. He was able to get me into my new Escape a lot faster than we thought..This is my 3rd escape with Kennedy and once again a great experience.Thank you Dave , great job!
Maya and Amanda were both extremely attentive, helpful, and kind to this confused old man as I rambled aimlessly about combat sports, car rentals, and interest rates, stole advil, and took forever to offer the bare minimum of effort required to pay for my new vehicle. The price was excellent, the service was fantastic, and the location is.. whatever it’s in Oakville, on the highway. It’s fine. But the price and service were both wonderful.
shawndub01
shawndub01
06/27/22
I would like to say dealing with Steve and Massimo from Kennedy Ford was a pleasure. I traded in my truck for a 2022 and the transaction was seamless. I will be doing future business with Kennedy Ford. Cheers!
Our experience with Kennedy Ford was top notch! San, Amanda and Clay were all very helpful and professional. One of the best car buying experiences we have ever had. I would highly recommend them!
Andrea bi
Andrea bi
06/23/22
Our time at Kennedy Ford was truly an amazing experience. From the moment we leased the car 3 years ago to purchasing it today has been wonderful. Thank you Dave for being so quick and efficient. Will be coming back again in the future.
I bought a car from Kennedy Ford, and the beautiful and unique style of Maya made me buy that car with her classy style and experience to communicate with customers. . I rate for her ten stars, five star not enoughThank U Maya
Pleasant and knowledgeable help
Ahin Bose
Ahin Bose
06/16/22
Ford like many auto suppliers have had numerous issues bringing vehicles to Canada. The dealership communicated well until I received the vehicle. Special mention to Gerardo who was very profesional in providing info. On the day of the delivery David McAuley provided excellent service in making sure my car looked great and all documents correctly delivered. Post purchase I encountered an issue, and Kirsten in service was excellent in dealing with my issue quickly.
Jules GH
Jules GH
06/12/22
This was our families second purchase from Kennedy Ford! Steve went above and Beyond for us! My dad being 82 needed something just right! With Steve’s help he made it happen! THANK YOU!
Geoff Taylor
Geoff Taylor
06/10/22
I was in numerous discussions with David McAulay regarding the return on my leased F150. He is very knowledgeable and made excellent recommendations on how to proceed. Once I was ready we met and he handled the situation seamlessly. I was very happy with David's approach by allowing me time to make the best decision.I would not hesitate to contact him in the future for what would be my 4th vehicle from Kennedy Ford.
The sales Product Advisor Geoffrey Marchioli was great, we could not ask for better help in the process of purchasing this 2019 EDGE,and his manager was also a great help.Amanda McGivern Finance Director was also a great person to deal with ,they all made the experience pleasurable. THANK YOU.THE MAC LEODS.
Our experience at Kennedy Ford was amazing. Staff, especially David McCaulay were extremely professional. He answered every question, to our satisfaction. He went above and beyond his role. I recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a quality Ford vehicle.
Jason Bigwin
Jason Bigwin
06/06/22
Thanks so much to Kennedy Ford and specifically Sadie Watson for the patience, service & professionalism she showed during our purchase of our Ford Edge. Thank you very much Sadie!Jason, Carole & Brooklyn 🙂
I had an amazing experience at Kennedy Ford. Special thanks to Matt for helping me choose my first ever car! The process was smooth and easy. I really appreciate the entire team. 🙂
js_loader