Customer Reviews

We Want Your Google or Facebook Review

We’ve all heard other car dealerships boasting that they’re the best, that they have the best customer service and they always have the lowest prices. We here at Kennedy Ford go about things a bit differently. Instead of us standing on top of the highest building and yelling why we’re the best, we leave it up to our clients.


We welcome everyone to review us on Social Media. This allows all our future clients to understand that our promise to have you not just leave here happy but to keep you happy for the entire time you own your vehicle is indeed a fact. After all, who is more trustworthy than your own friends and family, right?


Please feel free to leave us a review by sending us a message or view how thousands have been happy they’ve chosen Kennedy Ford.

Good experience
Robert Porto
Robert Porto
02/09/24
I purchased a 2023 Ford Bronco 4 months ago and now went back to purchase a 2024 Ford Edge. Habib took the time to test drive several SUVs until I was happy with what I wanted. Service and negotiation was top notch.
Truly outstanding! It's one thing to provide a great buying experience, the real test may come years later when the sale is a distant memory. Five years after purchase our 2019 Ford Escape was written off in an accident (thankfully everyone is OK). My insurance company made all kinds of paperwork requests trying to lower the settlement price. David Mcaulay from Kennedy Ford went way over and about digging into 5 year old files and notes that allowed me to prove everything I had told the insurance company was correct. THAT is Five Star, All Star customer service!
Just bought our beautiful car Edge with the help of amazing Madison Heywood. She is a very helpful, friendly, and professional seller. We definitely recommend her. Thanks again.
Just purchased a F150 from the Kennedy Ford dealership and was provided with amazing customer service.I would highly recommend this dealership, the staff is very helpful, knowledgeable and works hard to meet your needs.Thank you so much Matthew, Amanda, and David for all of your assistance. We couldn’t be happier with our purchase!
mike d
mike d
01/31/24
My wife and I just bought a used Subaru (trade-in) from Matthew Jackson at Kennedy Ford. This was a friendly, straightforward negotiation with solid backup / follow up support from David (sales manager) and Amanda (finance) who managed to get the paperwork completed in a very timely basis. Thanks to all.
Tom Hedican
Tom Hedican
01/30/24
ran into trouble with our SUV driving from Northern Ontario to the U.S. Scott and Ian of Kennedy Ford in Oakville saved our trip. we had no appointment, they were up to their elbows with work and took our car in, with a difficult technical issue. they put multiple people on it, knowing we had a destination to get to and a time issue. they solved it after much consultation with staff, were extremely pleasant, and said "no charge, covered by warranty, have a great trip." unreal service. thank you so much Scott, Ian and Dave!!!Ford owners always!!!Tom and Nancy-Ann, North Bay.Thank you too Ray Irwin!!!
Just picked up my new truck from kennedy Ford, and my experience is more than great.From the staff to the service is very satisfying.Special thanks to Habib Asefi for the level of customer care, and professionalism provided by him was beyond my expectations.And many thanks to Mr.David, Mr.Andre, Mrs.Amanda, Brittny, Sena, and all the team.I highly recommend Kennedy Ford to anyone looking to buy a car. Their professionalism, integrity, and genuine concern for the customer's satisfaction make them a standout in the auto industry.Thank you again, for making my car buying experience a memorable one!"
I just purchased a Ford Escape and the experience I had with the Ford Kennedy team is unparalleled. Mrs. Amanda is exquisitely kind, and has absolute economic knowledge and incredibly kind ways of explaining things to you. Mr. Matthew, on the other hand, manages to explain the car to you down to the last detail, and you can perceive the passion he puts into his work from the tone of his voice. I have just arrived in Canada, I am a "newcomer", therefore I needed support in understanding the steps to take in the purchase, well Matthew and Amanda were clear and reactive and helped me well beyond my expectations.Do you want to know if I recommend Ford Kennedy? Let me say that whatever brand the Kennedy team will distribute in the future, I will certainly go to them for my next car.
Joe D'Amico
Joe D'Amico
01/15/24
We were truly impressed by the service of our sales team Brittny and Massimo. They were respectful, met all of our needs and truly were listening to our wants. Very pleased with the service we got from both people and a special thank you to Brittny for your personal touches. Would highly recommend this dealership.
I was at Ford in Oakville and received great service from Matthew and David, these guys are a great duo, they sold me an excellent pickup at an unbeatable value.I felt at home and we will definitely make more deals in the future.I wanted to thank you and wish you all the best , and say that I will recommend you to all my friends and acquaintance .Was a 5 star experience without a doubt and if there were 10 stars on Google they would undoubtedly deserve it.A hug to everyone, and Long live Ford Kennedy in Oakville!
Went into Ford today to pick up my new escape. Matt was great in putting everything together and making sure to communicate everything once my car arrived. Also met with Amanda who communicated all other terms with me. Overall great experience in picking up my new ford!
Maha M
Maha M
12/22/23
Brett and Massimo were really helpful! They answered all of my questions and went above and beyond. Overall a really great experience!
Visted for a car purchase in this location and below are my observations.Pros:1. First thing, Thanks much to the salesperson "Matthew Jackson" who professionally received and demonstrated everything about the car clearly and patiently.2. He took us for a test ride to show the actual vehicle condition, which really helps customers make out a true decision on the spot.3. This location is clean and everyone whom we interacted are friendly, well maintained.Improvement areas:1. Providing additional collection in other affordable range also will be helpful to customers.Thanks again to 'Matthew Jackson' who is an asset to Kennedy Ford dealership.
F. McArthur
F. McArthur
12/15/23
Very impressed….great customer service. Thanks Jim C. Would recommend.
Kai Guest
Kai Guest
12/11/23
Matthew Jackson and the team were amazing to work with. I got exactly what I wanted and needed. I will be buying all my vehicles from them from now on. Great experience and the customer service was top notch. Very happy customer here.
Chevonne went above and beyond my service expectations, I appreciate the assistance (and patience) in answering all my questions. Thanks again Chevonne!
Kyle Kew
Kyle Kew
11/29/23
Great experience working with Brett Scholl at Kennedy Ford. Highly recommend asking for him if you are looking for a new vehicle.
Stopped in at Kennedy Ford today for a small issue with my Bronco. Diego from the service department went above and beyond to remedy the issue. It is so nice to know that customer service matters at Kennedy Ford.
Justin Vita
Justin Vita
11/26/23
I traded in my car and leased my first truck. I was very specific with the truck I wanted which wasn't the easiest to obtain but Chris Cheevers really did put in the work to make sure I got what I wanted. He was extremely friendly and professional. He didn't give me the run around for anything and was straight forward. It was a great experience, I highly recommend him and the staff at Kennedy Ford.
I went to service my car here and the service from Diego is very professional, he also speaks Spanish. I recommend this dealer.
Helen Rizz
Helen Rizz
11/24/23
Such a good experience to purchase a vehicle at Kennedy Ford. Britney is such a professional and friendly made the experience so smooth and easy. David is amazing he’s the guy that gets it done !!! Such a great team everyone was friendly and nice atmosphere. Great work !
Bought my 1st suv from them. All staff is good, but if u want the best deal and best service, look for maya. She goes the extra mile to help u to get a good deal.
AMAZING!! I purchased my Explorer from Kennedy Ford recently and the service I received from both Brittny and Amanda was outstanding. I appreciate how great they both were, making my purchasing experience so easy! Highly recommend this dealership and these ladies.
Hi,My Ford got some problem related to AC and it's blower. I went to the service center of Kennedy Ford in Oakville and discussed about the problem. I really appreciate the Technician,.Barid who came with me and fix the problem instantly with me waiting for it or booking for a service request. I am really thankful to Braid as it was really helpful.RegardsAbhi
Bahar Y
Bahar Y
11/18/23
I am very pleased with the quality of service provided by the Kennedy Ford dealership. I have had especially the privilege to deal with Alex and she was professional, patient and held our hand throughout the whole process with a beautiful smile. I extend my sincere gratitude to all the team involved (Alex, Amanda, Clayton, and managers) in getting us our Ford Maverick on time and provided a 5 star customer service. Thank you!
Dublin
Dublin
11/13/23
Although I decided not to purchase the Ford F150. I must say, the service I received from salesperson Alex Pulido, was outstanding!I would definitely recommend her to anyone who's looking to purchase a vehicle.
Ian Wilcox
Ian Wilcox
11/11/23
What an amazing Customer Service experience @ Kennedy Ford.I just purchased a vehicle and was surprised and delighted with the professionalism, knowledge, friendliness and sincere caring that the whole team displayed. Alex is an amazing sales person and took the time to get to know what I wanted and what was important to me. David Macaulay was so helpful and professional in overseeing and approving the deal. Clearly he is a great Floor Manager and people leader. Massimo's knowledge and assistance with payment and warranty details was invaluable. This is truly an "in sync" team of professionals. What a great experience I had purchasing a vehicle there and can strongly recommend both the dealership and also the new friends I feel I made with Alex, David and Massimo.You will be in very good hands!
Alex Sagan
Alex Sagan
11/09/23
We want to express our gratitude to Maya, David and Amanda for excellent and professional service which was provided to us at Kennedy Ford!
Deborah DM
Deborah DM
11/04/23
Just want to say my husband and I bought a car a couple years ago and Alejandra (Ale) she was so great explaining everything and also finding the best car for us! But up until now she is still helpful and very resourceful when we have a question about the car service she is truly the best. Amazing customer service! Thanks
Adir Chen
Adir Chen
10/31/23
The team here is efficient and communicates well. I ordered a vehicle in January 2023, and Maya was great about communicating every step of the way from ordering, delivery, pickup, and even following up afterwards - and answered all my many questions! Amanda made all the paperwork easy and understandable. Overall a great experience, I would recommend this dealer to anyone looking for a vehicle!
We went in for one vehicle and came out with two!!! Brittny, our sales rep was fantastic and down to earth. We had to drag along our kids (boys) and she was so understanding and great with them.We have nothing but great things to say about the entire process at Kennedy Ford. The manager and GM were also involved in our purchases, and were easy to deal with. We didn’t feel pressured like you sometimes do when buying a vehicle. She took a lot of time to give us options and print out everything so we could compare and see it all laid out. Brittny even drove to meet me halfway when needing to exchange some paperwork. We went to Kennedy Ford from about an hour out of town. It was worth every minute of the drive!!!We truly couldn’t be happier with the prices as well as the customer service we received- but more importantly- with the vehicles! We are thrilled!Again, worth the drive to Oakville!!!!
Don Earl
Don Earl
10/25/23
Chevronne and Kennedy Team rocks. But mostly Chevonne 👍👍
Tania Haldar
Tania Haldar
10/24/23
Nothing but wonderful things to say about Kennedy Ford! I have been dealing with them for almost 5 years now, and over multiple scheduled services and 2 (spectacular) cars bought from them, I’m confident in saying this is my go to dealership.Alex and Massimo have gone above and beyond in making sure no stone is left unturned in making my ride a smooth one: literally and figuratively!So grateful. Exceptional Service, Exceptional Cars.Looking forward to enjoying yet another 5 years of driving yet another beautiful beast I just bought from them!
lee hamilton
lee hamilton
10/21/23
Kennedy Ford friendly, courteous atmosphere. “Tiarnan “ is very knowledgeable on what he sells. What turned from a test drive to a quick purchase with his helpful advice. “Amanda” the finance manager breaking down all the warranty needs that best accommodated us on our purchase, easily explained. Bravo team, you have my gold star rating!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️My Sources on my vehicle I name Tiarnan !
Doug Koch
Doug Koch
10/19/23
Very enjoyable purchase process. Found my new toy.
mark kennedy
mark kennedy
10/14/23
Chris Cheevers deserves an award, he made the transaction of returning a lease vehicle and buy a new F150 a pleasure.
I just bought my first car and Tiarnan helped me through the whole process and made it easier. There was clear and timely communication, and he answered all my questions. Thank you.
Lucas Allega
Lucas Allega
10/05/23
Curtis R
Curtis R
10/04/23
Great team atmosphere, very fair dealer. Quality service
Mike Arico
Mike Arico
10/03/23
Thank you to Alex and David Macaulay for the excellent service.Staff was friendly, knowledgeable and attentive, which made the process enjoyable.I would highly recommend this dealership - top notch customer service.Thank you again,- Mike
We recently went to pick up our Tremor at Ford Kennedy and it was an unforgettable experience. Alex Pulido took great care of us. She is a very kind, always attentive to the satisfaction of her clients. She met all our expectations and much more. We are very grateful to the entire Ford Kennedy team for their attention and the excellent service they offer. 1000% recommended!!
Wayne Hong
Wayne Hong
09/18/23
js_loader